MENU

Call Your Local Sir Grout Today

(718) 514-6016
New York
Schedule a Free Quote
Schedule a Free Quote

Testimonials

Below are various video and written testimonials of satisfied customers.

Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google+ Pinterest WhatsApp
Copy link Your browser does not support automatic copying, please select and copy the link in the text box, then paste it where you need it.

Click on each image below to play the Video Testimonial

Written Testimonials

Sharmila S - New York, NYApril 28, 2020

William from Sir Grout did a great job. He was punctual, friendly and professional.

via:
Orest B - New York, NYApril 20, 2020

Ground off 140 years worth of accumulation on marble walls in my building in NYC. Turns out they were not yellow, but beautiful white with grey marbling! They did a great job, and very professional.

via:
Sandra W - Brooklyn, NYMarch 24, 2020

My very old bathroom; late 50's we think, looks as though the tile was just put in! New caulking and grout have made it look just fabulous. And safe, as some tiles were separating from wall. Stephan worked very diligently and cleaned up so well I did not have to work as hard as I thought I might need to. Thanks to all for my "new" bathroom.

via:
Franklin C - Brooklyn, NYMarch 10, 2020

After the job was completed, upon further inspection, we felt that some areas had to be redone. I called Customer Service. Mr. Gonzalez reached out to me. We discussed the matter and he agreed to send someone out, Eddie, who came in, assessed the problem and corrected it to our satisfaction.

via:
Mary L - New York, NYFebruary 23, 2020

Limestone tile shower and floor was cleaned and resealed. Looks brand new after 12 years!!

via:
Linda C - New York, NYFebruary 14, 2020

We had our tile and grout sealed in three rooms. Service is amazing as is their special sealant. Really makes it easier to clean floors and prevents mold. Very nice people, too. Everyone we have dealt with seems to love the company and their job. That kinda says it all.

via:
Adi K - New York, NYFebruary 13, 2020

Ask for Omar. He is the best!! My bathrooms look brand new. He is so careful and a perfectionist.

via:
Mohit K - New York, NYJanuary 25, 2020

Very professional and explained what products to use to maintain the finish. Will definitely use again.

via:
Liz O - Brooklyn, NYJanuary 24, 2020

I needed re-grouting and caulking done over several bathrooms and a kitchen. From the start; hiring them, setting a date and getting an estimate, they were professional, polite and showed up on time!! Workmen were very knowledgeable and answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns. The work done was perfect. I highly recommend them!! And would hire them in an instant the next time I need work done.

via:
Peter F - New York, NYJanuary 17, 2020

Please know this is a real review. We wanted our bathroom tiles regrouted, and caulked and overall cleaned. I was leery about a 'national' service like this but they know their stuff and did a great job and were clean and professional along the way.

via:
...

VIDEO TESTIMONIALS

Holly

OUR COVERAGE AREA

For your convenience, below shows the various counties and cities where we provide service:

Brooklyn, New York

Manhattan, New York

Queens, New York

Manhattan, New York


Need Sir Grout in Another Area? See all Sir Grout Locations

Request a Quote






Enter:
174051